Conference Chairs:

Angela Slavova – Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Chair of Commission K, URSI-Bulgaria:

Ronald Tetzlaff- Technical University of Dresden, Germany:

Technical Program Chairs:

Alon Ascoli – Technical University of Dresden, Germany:

Mattia Frasca – University of Catania, Italy:

Special Sessions:

Fernando Corinto, Politecnico di Torino, Italy:

Georgios Sirakoulis – University of Ksanti, Greece:

Student Activities:

Ivan Kralov – Technical University of Sofia:

George Venkov – Technical University of Sofia:

Web site and publication

Yavor Markov – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences: