Organisation

Conference Chairs:

Angela Slavova – Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Chair of Commission K, URSI-Bulgaria: angela.slavova@gmail.com

Ronald Tetzlaff- Technical University of Dresden, Germany: Ronald.Tetzlaff@tu-dresden.de

Technical Program Chairs:

Alon Ascoli – Technical University of Dresden, Germany: Alon.Ascoli@tu-dresden.de

Mattia Frasca – University of Catania, Italy: mattia.frasca@dieei.unict.it

Special Sessions:

Fernando Corinto, Politecnico di Torino, Italy: fernando.corinto@polito.it

Georgios Sirakoulis – University of Ksanti, Greece: gsirak@ee.duth.gr

Student Activities:

Ivan Kralov – Technical University of Sofia: rector@tu-sofia.bg

George Venkov – Technical University of Sofia: gvenkov@tu-sofia.bg

Web site and publication

Yavor Markov – Bulgarian Academy of Sciences: ymarkov@gmail.com